X-TREME SNAP-OUT-SYSTEM – The innovative front suspension doesn‘t break in the event of a crash, but simply snaps out and can be pushed in again, enabling you to carry on driving. In conjunction with the specially angled kick-up front axle, this not only increases durability, but also reduces the crash sensitivity.
PRO SERVO STEERING – The infinitely variable, proportional, electronically supported servo steering offers precise steering with a small turning radius.
VARIABLE POWER SUPPLY* – Both the rechargeable battery and the battery holder can be used in every Revell Control X-treme model. The LiFePo rechargeable battery offers continous high performance and saves on weight compared to the battery holder for 6 AA batteries**. Replacement is quick, easy and without plugs.
SPECIAL EQUIPMENT* – Extra equipment, like the switchable Light pod, give the vehicles a special character and increase the play value.
GROUND CLEARANCE – All models have a ground clearance of about ca. 26 mm, which minimizes the risk of contact.
SHOCKPROOF DAMPING REAR HINGE – The suspension of the rear axle with a shockproof, damping rear hinge made from robust rubber material offers optimal driving characteristics and increases the service life.
SPECIAL REAR AXLES* – Models with a single motor axle offer good driving characteristics during normal use on the track and optimal traction during off-road use. The dual motor axle has 2 powerful motors that work together as an electronic differential gear and bring the power extremely effectively on the track.
SPECIAL EQUIPMENT* – Extra equipment, like the switchable Light pod, give the vehicles a special character and increase the play value.

Revell Control X-treme is the new high-performance range of technically sophisticated RC vehicles with 2.4 GHz radio control – developed and designed by the RC specialists at Revell. The new Revell Control X-treme cars offer fast-paced action and set new standards in technology, reliability, durability and service-friendly design.

X-treme quality
Every Revell Control X-treme model offers consistent high quality and innovative technology. The modular design and the identical chassis across all vehicles as the technology carrier guarantee unique functions and benefits. Different variations and special equipment, such as the axle type used or the lighting equipment, give the vehicles their unique character and increase the play value.

X-treme serviceability
The service-friendly design, durability and the low maintenance requirements of the Revell Control X-treme models are truly unique. Any service requirements can usually be carried out easily and quickly on-site or by the customers themselves.

X-TREME SPEED

Up to 25 km/h real top speed – GPS tested! During GPS speed tests, up tp 40% faster than comparable competition models.

X-TREME STEERING

The electronically supported, infinitely variable Pro Servo steering ensures precise steering with a small turning radius.

X-TREME POWER*

Power is supplied either by the functional battery box for 6 x AA batteries** or the LiFePo rechargeable battery, which fit every RC X-treme vehicle. The battery can even be retrofitted at a later time.

X-TREME OUTDOOR-CAPABILITIES

The vehicles are extremely robust thanks to the dust and spray water protected electronics and high ground clearance.

X-TREME SHORT CHARGING AND LONG USE*

Charge in under 60 minutes and up to 30 minutes driving enjoyment with the LiFePo battery*, depending on your driving style.

X-TREME DURABILITY

Die X-treme snap-out front suspension, the innovative design of the front axle and the shockproof rear hinge made from rubber material reduce the crash sensitivity and improve durability.

X-TREME REMOTE CONTROL

All vehicles come with a 2.4 GHz remote control, which was designed to be ergonomic for children‘s hands and is equipped with 2 additional switching functions.

X-TREME DRIVING*

Whether the single motor axle with optimal off-road drive or the dual motor axle with electronic differential gear is used, all vehicles have outstanding driving characteristics.

* depending on the equipment in the relevant model ** not included in the scope of supply

X-TREME SNAP-OUT-SYSTEM – Die innovative Vorradaufhängung bricht nicht gleich bei einem Crash, sondern springt nur heraus und lässt sich einfach wieder einrasten und weiterfahren. In Verbindung mit der speziell angewinkelten Kick-Up-Vorderachse wird nicht nur die Haltbarkeit erhöht, sondern auch noch die Crash-Empfindlichkeit verringert.
PRO SERVOLENKUNG – Die stufenlose, proportionale, elektronisch unterstützte Servolenkung bietet eine präzise Lenkung bei kleinem Wendekreis.
VARIABLE ENERGIEVERSORGUNG* – In jedes Revell Control X-treme-Modell kann sowohl der Akku als auch der Batteriehalter eingesetzt werden. Der LiFePo-Akku bietet beständige Höchstleistung und spart gleichzeitig Gewicht gegenüber dem Batteriehalter für 6 x AA-Batterien**. Das Auswechseln geschieht in jedem Fall schnell, unkompliziert und ohne Stecker.
SONDERAUSSTATTUNG* – Extra-Ausstattungen, wie beispielsweise der schaltbare Light Pod, geben den Fahrzeugen einen besonderen Charakter und erhöhen den Spielwert.
BODENFREIHEIT – Alle Modelle verfügen über ca. 26 mm Bodenfreiheit, wodurch die Gefahr des Aufsetzens minimiert wird.
UNZERBRECHLICHES, DÄMPFENDES HECKSCHARNIER – Aufhängung der Hinterradachse mit einem unzerbrechlichen, dämpfenden Heckscharnier aus strapazierfähigem Gummimaterial sorgt für optimales Fahrverhalten und längere Haltbarkeit.
SPEZIELLE HINTERACHSEN* – Modelle mit Single-Motor-Achse bieten im normalen Spielbetrieb gute Fahreigenschaften auf der Strecke und optimalen Vortrieb auch im Offroad-Einsatz. Die Dual-Motor-Achse verfügt über zwei kraftvolle Motoren, die zusammen als elektronisches Differenzial arbeiten und die Leistung besonders dynamisch auf die Strecke bringen.
SONDERAUSSTATTUNG* – Extra-Ausstattungen, wie beispielsweise der schaltbare Light Pod, geben den Fahrzeugen einen besonderen Charakter und erhöhen den Spielwert.

Revell Control X-treme ist das neue leistungsstarke Sortiment technologisch ausgereifter RC-Fahrzeuge mit 2.4-GHz-Fernsteuerung – entwickelt und designt von den RC-Spezialisten von Revell. Die neuen Revell Control X-treme-Cars bieten rasante Action und setzen in Sachen Technik, Zuverlässigkeit, Langlebigkeit und Servicefreundlichkeit neue Maßstäbe.

X-treme Qualität
Gleichbleibend hohe Qualität und innovative Technik kennzeichnen jedes Modell von Revell Control X-treme. Die modulare Bauweise und das für jedes Fahrzeug identische Chassis als Technologieträger gewährleisten einzigartige Funktionen und Vorteile. Unterschiedliche Variationen und Sonderausstattungen, wie beispielsweise der eingesetzte Achsentyp oder die Lichtausstattung, geben den Fahrzeugen ihren eigenen Charakter und erhöhen den Spielwert.

X-treme Servicefreundlichkeit
Die Servicefreundlichkeit, Haltbarkeit und der geringe Wartungsaufwand der Revell Control X-treme-Modelle sind wirklich außergewöhnlich. Eventuell auftretende Servicefälle können in der Regel einfach und schnell im Geschäft oder durch den Kunden selbst behoben werden.

X-TREME SCHNELL

Bis zu 25 km/h realer Top-Speed – GPS-geprüft! Bei GPS-Vergleichsmessungen um bis zu 40 % schneller als entsprechende Wettbewerbsmodelle.

X-TREME LENKBAR

Die elektronisch unterstützte, stufenlose Pro Servolenkung sichert eine präzise Lenkung bei kleinem Wendekreis.

X-TREME POWER*

Die leistungsstarke Energieversorgung erfolgt mit dem funktionalen Batteriehalter für 6 x AA-Batterien** oder dem LiFePo-Akku, die in jedes RC X-treme-Fahrzeug passen. Der Akku kann sogar nachträglich nachgerüstet werden.

X-TREME OUTDOOR-TAUGLICH

Sehr robuste Fahrzeuge dank staub- und spritzwassergeschützter Elektronik und hoher Bodenfreiheit.

X-TREME KURZE LADEZEIT UND LANGE FAHRZEIT*

Unter 60 Minuten laden und bis zu 30 Minuten Fahrspaß mit dem LiFePo-Akku*, je nach Fahrstil.

X-TREME LANGLEBIG

Die X-treme Snap-Out Vorderradaufhängung, die innovative Konstruktion der Vorderradachse sowie das bruchsichere Heckscharnier aus Gummimaterial verringern die Crash-Empfindlichkeit und verlängern die Haltbarkeit.

X-TREME FERNSTEUERBAR

Alle Fahrzeuge inkl. 2.4-GHz-Fernsteuerung, die ergonomisch für Kinderhände designt wurde und mit zwei zusätzlichen Schaltfunktionen ausgerüstet ist.

X-TREME FAHRBAR*

Egal ob die Single-Motor-Achse mit optimalem Offroad-Vortrieb oder die Dual-Motor-Achse mit elektronischem Differenzial zum Einsatz kommt: alle Fahrzeuge zeigen ein ausgezeichnetes Fahrverhalten.

* je Modell ausstattungsabhängig ** nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten